Hannabery HVAC Reviews...

We Appreciate Your Feedback!

What People Are Saying...

Hannabery HVAC Reviews

438

Customer Reviews

Begin Reading Reviews

  • David A. Johnson, Nazareth, PA (11/23/2021)

  • Denis McCaig, Souderton, PA (11/23/2021)

    • Jason did a very nice job. Professional, courteous, answered all questions. Dedicated employee!

  • Iris Pagan Hawley, PA (12/6/2021)

  • Ken Rindos, Lackawaxen, PA (11/18/2021)

    • Home was built in 1998 and I wanted to upgrade my heating and air conditioning. Hannabery came to the house, took measurements of rooms, number of windows and heights of ceilings and made a recommendation. Ended up with two new furnaces with humidifiers and two new air conditioners. Could not be happier with their work and installation people. Extremely neat and clean and very professional. I am now speaking with Hannabery on a upgrade and replacement of my generator. I would highly recommend this company.

  • Kelly Wuchter, Bethlehem, PA (11/17/2021)

    • Very thorough and checked everything. It was actually under warranty since we only had new system 6 months. Was a contacter in outdoor unit. We are so happy we went with Hannabery. Everyone is very nice and professional and they are very thorough. A+ work and business. I would recommend to anyone.

  • R W, (11/17/2021)

    • Hannabery has both installed new and repaired existing HVAC equipment for our 2 businesses and our home for 15 years. In that time we've had many dozens of very good to excellent experiences with them, and only 1 so-so experience, which they addressed. It would be very hard to find a better HVAC outfit.

  • Arthur Carpana, Matamoris, PA (10/25/2021)

    • The technician William, was very professional and performed a thorough check of my heating system. I have and will continue to recommend Hannabery to my friends and neighbors. Keep up the great work.

  • James Riu, Hellertown, PA (10/19/2021)

    • In our opinion Hannabery is truly the best, most trustworthy HVAC service in the Lehigh Valley. From the initial phone call to the friendly and helpful real live Receptionist, to the knowledgeable, professional amazingly helpful Service Dept, who in turn troubleshot our issue at length over the phone. Worked with us very patiently to find a date that worked for a service call, to the well trained professional technicians who came out to our home. They not only cleaned our furnace but also inspected and cleaned our very old outdoor AC unit and advised on condition/length of life, and answered all of our questions. All fees were completely upfront from the get go - verbally and in writing, NO surprises, They do not try the infamous “upselling” as other companies in the industry try to pull on unwitting homeowners. This company hits all 5 stars and we couldn’t be more grateful to them! **One very important note, book your cleanings early!!! (6 months to a year in advance) for they are very busy. Do not wait until the last minute here!. Trustworthy. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Honest. Upfront pricing. Best in the business!

  • Mike Burns, Lakeville, PA (10/18/2021)

    • Great experience. William came to my house for a service visit. He was on time, polite, and a really nice guy. He gave me some insights on some changes I was going to make to my house and the impact it would have on the furnace. I couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended!

  • Kim Smalley, Northampton, PA (10/9/2021)

    • I have used Hannabery for 16 years and each individual who has serviced the unit has been professional. Quality work and quick response times have been the main reason I continue to stay with them.

  • Chris Miller, (10/7/2021)

    • On time arrival, professional service that was thoroughly explained. Awaiting report by email. Would recommend this company without hesitation.

  • Martha Shumaker Kahan, (9/30/2021)

    • I am the president of No Nonsense Neutering, a vet surgery clinic on the east side of Allentown. Our clinic is located in a very old industrial building and Hannabery was hired to install new HVAC units throughout. Mike and his team were thoroughly professional; very respectful of our surgery schedule and worked around our many requests. Even there on the weekends when we don't have surgeries. Cant say enough wonderful things about these guys! And our resident cat Felicia loved them!

  • Dennis Miller, Lenhartsville, PA (9/21/2021)

    • John the technician was very knowledgeable and professional. He wore booties through out his visit.

  • Barry Drossner, Maple Glen, PA (9/13/2021)

    • We had damage in out basement as a result of hurricane Ida. We called and scheduled service. Hannabery was responsive and sent out a tech immediately. Jason was fantastic. He was very professional and performed the service that we needed.

  • Greg Steinberg, Dingmans Ferry, PA (9/8/2021)

    • Excellent service. Prompt response to problems and complimentary service. Great experience.

  • Debbie D, Harleysville, PA (9/7/2021)

    • Hannabery is an very reliable company. They are responsive to emergencies and regular service contracts. They install their products extremely well and we are pleased with this company and are a professional top notch HVAC company to deal with as we have had them for 20 years.

  • Dan Franklin, Macungie, PA (8/31/2021)

  • Tom MN, (8/27/2021)

    • Hannabery was fantastic. They came very fast, assessed the situation and fixed it immediately. AC went out during a heatwave with an infant and they came through. Jason was great!

  • Cecelia DelBacco, (8/26/2021)

    • I recommend you go to them first. They are very reliable and DO NOT overcharge for the work they do. And they stand behind their work and employees.

  • Penka Farina, Scranton, PA (8/26/2021)

    • Very happy with the service and the technician who was very knowledgeable and solved the problem.

  • L. Torres, (8/12/2021)

  • Steven Shine, Wind Gap, PA (8/12/2021)

    • Did great work! Showed up on time, diagnosed the issue accurately, and completed the repair promptly. Courteous the whole way through!

  • Jonathan Sands, (8/11/2021)

    • Great response. Quickly diagnosed and then fixed our HVAC. Tech was excellent and explained everything very well.

  • Patti and Jeff Woerner, Bethlehem, PA (8/4/2021)

    • Your employees are very knowledgeable. Take the time to answer questions, polite, know what they have to do and do it. From ordering, installation and check-up we had a terrific group of men and women. Thanks for restoring my faith in GREAT SERVICE AND FOLLOW UP. Thank you Jorge, Beth, all the Employees; our a/c was installed 2 years ago and just had the yearly check-up. Hannabery will be cleaning our a/c ducts in September. Will let you know. Patti and Jeff Woerner

  • Jim Baxter, Phoenixville, PA (7/28/2021)

    • Courteous, expert service, responsiveness to questions I asked about recommended or necessary repairs.

  • Ramon Javier, Allentown, PA (7/27/2021)

  • Margaret Venditto, Perkasie, PA (7/26/2021)

    • We have used this service for over 20 years and will continue to use them. I highly recommend them for both installation and maintenance. Service is outstanding.

  • Colleen Ann Kiernan, (7/19/2021)

    • Thank for another amazing service call today ! Charles was professional as always, on time and very knowledgeable!!! Definitely recommend! Thanks again see you in October!

  • Eric J, (7/16/2021)

    • Our outside unit was emitting sparks and we were without AC on a hot day. Hannabery came out promptly and fixed the problem.

  • Christine Paukovits, Northampton, PA (7/14/2021)

    • Tech was very knowledgeable, repaired the old system to get us AC in the house until the system can be replaced. Worth every penny this time of the year (July)

  • Sandra F, (6/23/2021)

    • We had Hannabery staff both clean our ducts and later install a boiler. There were 2 different teams assigned. We met the supervisor as he first came to provide an estimate. Both teams were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all of our questions to our total satisfaction. They were respectful of our property and cleaned up well after each job. The subcontractor used to remove the old boiler was the same. Very satisfied customer, highly recommend them.

  • Pat P, (6/22/2021)

    • Amazing people who were really helpful when I called for service. All were friendly, knowledgeable and professional - from the receptionist to the personnel here at the house. I appreciate the mask policy. I highly recommend this service.

  • Pete K, (6/22/2021)

    • Hannabery was very responsive and accommodating, especially given how busy they were. Their technicians were professional and cared about doing a good job.

  • Carol Duricko, Moscow, PA (6/21/2021)

    • Our service technician, Bill, has been servicing our geo-thermo system for years and he has always been knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He always explains the problem and goes right to work on resolving the issue. Have been dealing with them for over 25 years and wouldn’t think of going elsewhere because when I call for service they respond promptly. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing service and I do without hesitation. BTW, when I call for service, whether or not this is by chance, they always send Bill which I greatly appreciate the continued service with a technician I have confidence in and know on a first name basis.

  • Lenny Bast, Bethlehem, PA (6/10/2021)

    • We have been with Hannabery for years and have had nothing but great experiences and service! Our technician for this service was John. He was courteous, efficient and friendly and we were most satisfied with his work!

  • AJ Himmelsbach, Phoenixville, PA (6/7/2021)

  • Greg K, Quakertown, PA (6/4/2021)

    • Reliable and the job done right the first time. Hannabery is the place I trust for all my HVAC needs.

  • Sharon Rogers, Tunkhannock, PA (5/26/2021)

    • They were very friendly and professional. I knew I needed a system but wasn’t sure of size or anything and they figured out everything, they came on time, got the work done and viola. My living room was mine again clean and cool. I definitely would recommend them. Very nice guys. Thank you.

  • Larry Grim, Allentown, PA (5/24/2021)

  • Michael Calomino, Clarks Summit, PA (5/22/2021)

    • My air conditioner would not start on our first day of 90 degree temperature. Of course it was a Friday. I did all of the trouble shooting steps but nothing. I called left a message and received a call back within 3 hours and scheduled a visit for Saturday morning. Received a call at 8:00 said he would be there in 1/2 hour. Technician was very professional wore booties in the house. Found the issue and repaired it. Checked out the rest of the system and we had air. Very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you.

  • Joseph Kane, Quakertown, PA (5/18/2021)

  • Guy Skiffington, (5/15/2021)

    • The Service Person was very Courteous and Helpful. He answered all my questions and went beyond normal to satisfy my concerns with the amount of ventilation in one of the bedrooms. He checked the air flow and return air flow and showed me the results and was very professional. I would highly recommend him. Guy Skiffington

  • Barbara Saricks, Doylestown, PA (5/14/2021)

    • Very fine company.We are living here for 43 years and have only had to replace our system once. Our first one lasted 34 years due to their upkeep and services. We got our second system in 2012 and we have it serviced twice a year and it runs great. We are very happy with the company and would highly recommend them The technicians are knowledgeable and do great work!

  • Mel Stevens, Jefferson Township, (5/13/2021)

    • Arthur, Connor & Joe from Hannabery HVAC performed the installation of the heating and cooling system on my new home. Could not be more impressed and glad these individuals & this company did the work. Not only were they thorough and hard working, but very kind, polite, and helpful answering questions and providing explanations. Thank you very much Hanabery team!

  • Guy Lesser, Bethlehem, PA (5/7/2021)

    • The work crew at our home was courteous, respectful of us and our property, pleasant to talk with, informative and appeared very efficient.

  • Jerry R, (5/7/2021)

    • Needed a new Heat Pump. The techs were professional, on time and informative. They cleaned up well after they were done.

  • Milton Gomez, Macungie, PA (5/4/2021)

    • Professional and friendly field technicians.

  • Sharon Gleason Williges, Stroudsburg, PA (4/29/2021)

    • I have been using Hannabery for 21 years. Very professional, helpful super nice people! I feel like the technicians are looking out for me! I have the service contract, worth the little extra money!

  • Christopher Heffernan, Easton, PA (4/28/2021)

    • Very professional, would recommend their services to friends and family.

  • Lucia H, (4/28/2021)

    • HVAC unit was not running properly. Was able to schedule within one day of call. Service person showed up masked and professionally went about his task of troubleshooting. He performed multiple checks on the indoor/outdoor equipment and found the problem quickly. Replaced a part and all is running smoothly now. We have used Hannabery since our home was built 35 years ago for HVAC installation, adding and updating equipment, maintenance, repairs. They are quite simply THE BEST!

  • Justin Knipe, Hellertown, PA (4/15/2021)

    • Great technicians who were thorough, knowledgeable, and tidy.

  • Paul F M, Bethlehem, PA (4/7/2021)

    • Always have had a very good experience with Hannabery. They've installed two complete units during the 20+ years I've lived at current address. First unit was a replacement from previous owner which was expected. Second unit in 2015 (Trane) has worked great and have had them out for PM (preventative Maint) since. Always great technicians and overall great to deal with. Called April 5,2021 and got an early July date. They had a cancellation and got in 4/7, much earlier than expected. Overall a great company to deal with. Techs and office staff are always very nice, competent and knowledgeable. Kudos to Clay our tech today.

  • Curt S, Tunkhannock, PA (4/6/2021)

    • I have used Hannabery for the past twenty years and I have always had a wonderful experience. Their technicians are always prompt and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for service or in the installation of a new HVAC system.

  • John K., Gouldsboro, PA (4/2/2021)

    • We have been happy customers for 12+ years. We have every confidence in the team to keep our HVAC ground source heat pump in tip top shape. We have and do recommend Hannabery to friends, family, and community members.

  • Jorge B., East Stroudsburg, PA (3/11/2021)

    • I had a wonderful experience, the Tech was knowledgeable and efficient. The initial price was fair and the prices for additional equipment was best in class. I would recommend their services to everyone in need.

  • Doug I., Allentown, PA (3/3/2021)

    • Had Hannabery in for routine maintenance for our gas heating system. Appointment was scheduled online and they were able to get out the next day. Someone from office contacted me to let me know technician was running late. Technician was professional and thorough going over the two furnaces and addressing all my questions. Based on today's experience I'm comfortable working with them for any future HVAC needs.

  • Nona Murphy, Milford, PA (2/25/2021)

    • Very good service and quality merchandise. Definitely recommend

  • Wilfredo R., (2/19/2021)

    • Hannabery HVAC has serviced my unit for 25 years. I recently upgraded my unit to a two-stage heat pump by Trane. Hannabery did the installation. I can honestly say they have always done an excellent job. A few issues that have happened I call my salesman Joe and he makes sure I'm taken care of quickly. Even during our last snow storm a Hannabery tech came to repair a knocking noise. I was so impressed at how quickly he fixed the problem. An excellent company to have for any HVAC repairs.

  • Curt Markley, Pennsburg, PA (2/10/2021)

    • Everything was prompt and professional. I received a quote to replace a heat pump quickly. It was detailed and complete. The price was thousands of dollars less than two competitors. When I accepted, they scheduled installation within a week. The scheduler said they would start at 0700. At 0700, they arrived and were ready to get to work. They brought enough people to complete the job within the same day. The installers were neat and polite. The installation looks professional, and works great. Not a single complaint or concern!

  • Mark Zeck, (2/9/2021)

    • They were very helpful when I had problems with my heating system and I would use them again.

  • Jeffrey Rosalsky, Dingmans Ferry, PA (1/25/2021)

    • Hannabery service was great, as always. I've been using them for 20+ years for heating and my generator and they are consistently excellent. Charles always does a great job.

  • Alex K., (1/13/2021)

    • Great HVAC company and professional courteous service technicians. They explain everything in great detail and offer very good advice. Would definitely recommend to everyone. 5 STARS!!!

  • Dennis Levy, Hellertown, PA (1/10/2021)

    • Hannabery service is always praiseworthy, but this time I would say the quality was extraordinary--even for Hannabery--and exceeded my high expectations. The Tech, Clay C., was exceptionally skilled, thorough, and took the time to explain everything in detail. Equally impressive were his resourcefulness & problem-solving skills. He identified & replaced two small, relatively inexpensive parts on my older unit that undoubtedly would have led to system failure in a short while. And he patiently answered about 1000 questions that I had! I will certainly ask for Clay in the future.

  • Mark Adamiak, Lackawaxen, PA (1/5/2021)

    • They did a terrific Job. I was very happy, they met us at our price point and installed a system that works great for our place. Joe S was a terrific salesman and helped coordinate the whole process. Thanks Joe!

  • James McGinn, Coopersburg, PA (11/23/2020)

  • Tina R., Bethlehem, PA (11/24/2020)

    • We just had our Heat Pump replaced with a new Trane unit. I can't say enough high praises about Hannabery HVAC. Chris, the sales person, Mike, the service manager and Noah, the technician were all wonderful to work with. The job took two days. The work was done on time. They were respectful, friendly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this company.

  • L C., Clarks Summit, PA (11/13/2020)

    • Very professional staff, friendly and know their business. Their quote was a bit higher, but I chose them because I was impressed with their professionalism and knowledge and able to schedule us in. During COVID, they all wore masks, limited their contact with me and my family and got the job done. I am happy with their service and would recommend.

  • Anne Hammersmith, Bethlehem, PA (11/10/2020)

    • Prompt, professional, excellent service. We've been with Hannabery for years. Always dependable.

  • Allison Roess, Orefield, PA (11/5/2020)

    • Had a three unit mini split installed upstairs. Despite covid related supply chain disruptions and delays, they did a good job and were very willing to make things right. Install was well done

  • Erika Cruz, Allentown, PA (11/4/2020)

    • Hannabery customer service is great, very helpful and very responsive. Greg has been our technician for the past two years or so and he is absolutely great. Always patient with all my questions and very professional.

  • Hugh O'Donnell, Allentown, PA (10/23/2020)

  • Susan Boland, Easton, PA (10/9/2020)

    • Always send great guys who are on time and polite. They always wear covers on their shoes and seem to do a great job. I have never had an issue of any kind.

  • Bronne Bruzgo, Bethlehem, PA (9/24/2020)

    • Very satisfied with service and their administration.

  • Heather Dulick, Catasauqua, PA (9/24/2020)

    • We are very pleased with our service with Hannabery HVAC. From our initial call to schedule the appointment we received friendly and helpful customer service, we also received a call the day of our service to ask if our technician could come earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise! Our technician, Randy, was very professional and courteous of our home. He was full of great information, very professional, and helped answer all our questions! Thank you!

  • Colleen O’Brien, Sellersville, PA (9/23/2020)

    • A good combination of old-fashioned values of service and dependability combined with the use of the latest in HVAC technological innovations.

Read More Reviews...
Load More Comments

Thank you!

www.hannabery.com

Top