Hannabery HVAC Reviews...

We Appreciate Your Feedback!

What People Are Saying...

Hannabery HVAC Reviews

483

Customer Reviews

Begin Reading Reviews

  • Dan Spence, Center Valley, PA (11/7/2022)

    • Service Technician John was fantastic! Got me going in no time at all, very friendly and professional. He knew what he was doing. Definitely recommend this company!

  • John Betz, Easton, PA (10/30/2022)

    • Always a pleasant experience and excellent service. Randy is a courteous and excellent repairman. Thanks

  • Ron Hugick, Lansdale, PA (10/26/2022)

    • Technicians arrive on time & do a thorough job servicing our heat pump. Installed a Trane system years ago and replaced compressor under warranty giving us additional life on our system. Employees always explain what they are doing and are very professional.

  • Debbie L. Doebler, Harleysville, PA (10/12/2022)

    • We have used Hannabery for 20 + years. They serviced the original heating A/C unit which was installed by them in 2000 and before the units failed we used this company to replace and upgrade both the heating and AC units. We continue to use Hannabery for maintenance service twice a year. Highly recommended!!

  • Jim Steinman, (9/21/2022)

    • Always offer great service at a competitive price. I trust Hannabery!

  • Patrick Castellani, Drums, PA (9/18/2022)

    • Courteous and prompt service... work completed quickly and cleanly. You never know they're in your house working.

  • Eugene McNamara, (9/15/2022)

    • Courteous and professional technicians

  • John Caligiuri, Fogelsville, PA (9/12/2022)

  • Dennis Galligani, Allentown, PA (9/7/2022)

    • Installed heat pump and outdoor compressor 3 years ago and performed some yearly maintenance checks since then as well as installed an upgrade issued by the company who manufactured my compressor - all work and dealings with this company have been great! Trustworthy and professional and I highly recommend them!

  • Henry Stewart, Nazareth, PA (8/29/2022)

    • Excellent service, the technician came and completed the inspection and maintenance of our equipment without any issues!

  • Debra Firestone, Bethlehem, PA (8/26/2022)

    • The repairman was very helpful and he took the time to explain everything to me so I could decide what to do.

  • Rajesh Rai, Allentown, PA (8/25/2022)

    • Personal experience: Consistent top quality work for almost twenty years.

  • Ryan Kulp, Coopersburg, PA (8/25/2022)

    • Phil and his installation team did a great job. Showed up on the pre-schedule day of service, on time or early everyday. Worked quietly and kept an orderly / clean job site throughout the project. Made improvements to the new installation site as applicable, and made me aware of those changes. Took the time to review the entire system with me and answered my questions. Went above and beyond to relocate an outdoor unit name plate for aesthetics at the end of the job.

  • Heather Landis, Allentown, PA (8/23/2022)

    • Fantastic company with courteous and knowledgeable employees. I would never go anywhere else for my AC service.

  • Carole Fink, Allentown, PA (8/11/2022)

    • Very thorough inspection of our 2 systems. Also gave excellent advice regarding closing off vents.

  • Nickey Hollenbach, (8/10/2022)

    • Hannabery installed a split unit in our upstairs. We've used it more this year than we ever have and are so grateful to have it! Zach sold us the unit and the installers were extremely polite and professional. HIGHLY recommend!

  • Alan Cunningham, Bethlehem, PA (8/6/2022)

    • Hannabery was very responsive. My AC system stopped working on the hottest day of the summer. They promptly answered the phone at 8:00 am that morning, and had a technician visit our home by 1:00 pm. The technician, Shaun K, was very professional, he quickly troubleshooted the problem, and explained the issue to me. The AC system was up and running by 4:00 pm. Highly recommend Hannabery. They are always very professional, and knowledgeable.

  • Matt Mott, Perkasie, PA (7/25/2022)

    • We had our AC stop working, and Hannabery got it fixed for a great price and exactly when they said they would. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area!

  • Kevin Creegan, Clarks Summit, PA (7/15/2022)

    • Serviceman was through, professional and friendly

  • Vincent Crawford, Upper Black Eddy, PA (7/15/2022)

    • Replaced 26 yr old heat pump, everyone I talked to was helpful. The install went as expected, it's just a good business.

  • Anne Barrett, (7/8/2022)

    • Kyle did a wonderful job on my yearly A/C maintenance. He was a pleasure to deal with. Sincerely, Anne B.

  • Sandra Vona, Macungie, PA (6/23/2022)

    • There was a little glitch at the first visit but they fixed it so had air conditioning until they ordered a part. When they came back everything went smoothly and I am very satisfied.

  • Morgan P., (6/22/2022)

    • I cannot say enough great things about Adam and Mike. They came out to help my husband and I with our air filtration system that we had installed when we built. They were thorough and extremely helpful. They were extremely nice and personable. We have always had a positive experience from calling to set up an appointment to having Hannabery employees come out to our home. I would recommend Hannabery to anyone!

  • Pamela R Arcure, Waverly Twp, PA (6/2/2022)

    • I would like to thank you for your prompt response to my service call. Dan H. did an excellent job of pinpointing the problem. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and took great care when working inside and out to repair the issue. Thank you.

  • Paul Balascki, Whitehall, PA (5/14/2022)

    • Arrived when scheduled and evaluated the problem, also did the contract maintenance. Reviewed everything they did and explained in detail what they completed. Extremely professional and courteous approach.

  • Angelo Stambolis, Easton, PA (4/27/2022)

    • Very professional and a great yearly maintenance program

  • Eric Rohrbach, Fogelsville, PA (4/15/2022)

    • Easy to communicate and prompt service with explanation of repair.

  • Joe Masiejczyk, Bensalem, PA (3/16/2022)

  • Stephen John Marchione, Hawley, PA (3/16/2022)

  • Milan Zahorcak, Ambler, PA (2/28/2022)

    • Nice job. The guys knew what they doing, the work went smoothly and efficiently. 3200 sq. ft. 2-story house plus basement. A bunch of ducts and registers. Work took less than 3 hours. Nice guys; the dogs liked them.

  • Rebecca Kane Lewis, South Abington Township, PA (2/28/2022)

    • The service tech, Kyle... was extremely courteous, professional and answered all my questions about our gas furnace/AC unit. He came to address a recall on our six month old unit and addressed that issue in a timely manner while explaining the working of the unit... something my home contractor didn't do.

  • Bill Raider, Archbald, PA (2/20/2022)

    • We've been having issues with our heating and cooling since we bought our house 4 years ago. At least 7 or 8 plumbers have been here to look at our system and diagnose the problem. However, no one would take the time to do the needed repairs. I called Hannabery on a recommendation from a friend. They responded to me right away, set up an appointment and not only showed up, but they were here early. They took their time to figure out the best options for me and got me on the schedule right away. The installers were reliable, friendly and very knowledgeable. I had tons of questions and they answered them all. Within a few weeks we have a brand new system and a nice warm house. It's true you get what you pay for. If you try to cut corners, you get a furnace that dies in 5 years. Thanks to Hannabery, I now have a system that will keep my family comfortable for years. A satisfied customer here!

  • Kenneth Macintosh, Ivyland, PA (2/17/2022)

    • They Fix the problem when they get here quickly we have heat or air when needed.

  • Ronald Kissinger, Dingmans Ferry, PA (2/14/2022)

    • This is our 3rd year with Hannabery HVAC annual service. We are very pleased with their work and professionalism. Their techs are well-trained and arrive on-time. The work is thorough, efficient and complete. We plan to continue to renew our service contract for next year. Having a contract with Hannabery gives us peace of mind in the event something needs adjustment or replacement we know they'll show up when we need them. Well worth the price. I highly recommend Hannabery for HVAC service, maintenance or new equipment installation.

  • Carrie Cameron, Allentown, PA (2/13/2022)

    • The technicians are always friendly. They come with shoe covers as to not track in anything from the outside. Professional demeanor and very informative. I like that they let me know who is coming.

  • Eleanor Hutter, Bushkill, PA (2/1/2022)

    • I’m a new customer and called with a furnace problem. They sent a repair tech that same day and called back after initial scheduling and mentioned they had to do a bit of rerouting but someone would still be there in the allotted time. Gentleman arrived on time, was very polite and worked hard to diagnose an unusual problem. I was impressed with his expertise and felt the cost was more than fair. Love the company.

  • Robert Wilt, Bethlehem, PA (2/1/2022)

    • Tech was professional and thorough. There was a problem with our heat pump/auxiliary heat and he fixed it while here. Would definitely recommend this company for service.

  • Louise Manzione, Rydal, PA (1/26/2022)

    • Wonderful! Scott knew exactly what the problem was fixed it and was very courteous and very neat! Heater stopped functioning, it was 22 degrees outside. Thank you, Scott

  • Marie Chismar, Bethlehem PA (1/20/2022)

    • Techs are very polite, professional and thorough. Any time I speak with the home office they are the same. We have been with Hannabery for years.

  • Rick Lehigh ValleyPhoto, (1/15/2022)

    • Hannabery has been excellent for our family. We've used them for our home and rental properties. We just had a call from our tenants that there was no heat this morning. Within a few hours, the system was up and running. Can't ask for more on a Saturday when it's 10 degrees outside. We've also use them to replace systems. Not only has their work been excellent, but they have also been the best priced. In short, when we call, they're there, their fair and their good.

  • Guy Skiffington (1/19/2022)

    • I have been dealing with this company for approximately 20 years and they have done my maintenance twice a year, installed an upgraded AC unit and just did the cleaning of my ducts and vents. Everything has been first class and done above my expectations. Use them if you want to be secure and confident in your comfort.

  • Tom G, (1/17/2022)

    • Service tech Clay did a fantastic thorough job. This service is a yearly check service basically a PM on our gas furnace.

  • David B, (1/1/2022)

    • I had a new A/C & Gas Furnace installed. I received several proposals trying to compare apples with apples. I am glad I picked Hannabery. They included a media filter, others did not without an additional cost. The project manager discovered a judgment borderline venting issue that the proposal writer did not include in the proposal. After a phone call by the project manager, they went with rerouting a vent at no additional charge to my proposal. They used good quality surge protectors for both units. Clean-up and old unit removal were good. The complete installation took a little under 2 complete days for my 3-ton A/C unit and gas furnace. They started promptly at 7 am both days. I had heat by the end of the first installation day in December. The complete installation with the A/C was finished by the end of the second day.

  • Selina Leigh, (12/23/2021)

    • Great company! They installed our heater when the place was built so we called them for a check up when we knew something wasn’t running quite right. (We just bought the home a few months ago) They got us in almost right away, the tech was so knowledgeable and really can’t complain about the price. He fixed the problem which turned out to be bigger than we originally thought, on the spot. They did such a great job we are going to have them back to install a whole house humidifier and join their 2x a year maintenance program. I couldn’t ask for a more friendly company. Great experience all around.

  • William Hawkins Tobyhanna, PA (12/9/2021)

    • I have been with Hannabery since the year 2001. The service is always great. They have a wonderful and professional team. My wife and I always request Will as our technician for our bi-annual service appointments. He is GREAT!!!!! Very professional and knowledgeable.

  • David A. Johnson, Nazareth, PA (11/23/2021)

  • Denis McCaig, Souderton, PA (11/23/2021)

    • Jason did a very nice job. Professional, courteous, answered all questions. Dedicated employee!

  • Iris Pagan Hawley, PA (12/6/2021)

  • Ken Rindos, Lackawaxen, PA (11/18/2021)

    • Home was built in 1998 and I wanted to upgrade my heating and air conditioning. Hannabery came to the house, took measurements of rooms, number of windows and heights of ceilings and made a recommendation. Ended up with two new furnaces with humidifiers and two new air conditioners. Could not be happier with their work and installation people. Extremely neat and clean and very professional. I am now speaking with Hannabery on a upgrade and replacement of my generator. I would highly recommend this company.

  • Kelly Wuchter, Bethlehem, PA (11/17/2021)

    • Very thorough and checked everything. It was actually under warranty since we only had new system 6 months. Was a contacter in outdoor unit. We are so happy we went with Hannabery. Everyone is very nice and professional and they are very thorough. A+ work and business. I would recommend to anyone.

  • R W, (11/17/2021)

    • Hannabery has both installed new and repaired existing HVAC equipment for our 2 businesses and our home for 15 years. In that time we've had many dozens of very good to excellent experiences with them, and only 1 so-so experience, which they addressed. It would be very hard to find a better HVAC outfit.

  • Arthur Carpana, Matamoris, PA (10/25/2021)

    • The technician William, was very professional and performed a thorough check of my heating system. I have and will continue to recommend Hannabery to my friends and neighbors. Keep up the great work.

  • James Riu, Hellertown, PA (10/19/2021)

    • In our opinion Hannabery is truly the best, most trustworthy HVAC service in the Lehigh Valley. From the initial phone call to the friendly and helpful real live Receptionist, to the knowledgeable, professional amazingly helpful Service Dept, who in turn troubleshot our issue at length over the phone. Worked with us very patiently to find a date that worked for a service call, to the well trained professional technicians who came out to our home. They not only cleaned our furnace but also inspected and cleaned our very old outdoor AC unit and advised on condition/length of life, and answered all of our questions. All fees were completely upfront from the get go - verbally and in writing, NO surprises, They do not try the infamous “upselling” as other companies in the industry try to pull on unwitting homeowners. This company hits all 5 stars and we couldn’t be more grateful to them! **One very important note, book your cleanings early!!! (6 months to a year in advance) for they are very busy. Do not wait until the last minute here!. Trustworthy. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Honest. Upfront pricing. Best in the business!

  • Mike Burns, Lakeville, PA (10/18/2021)

    • Great experience. William came to my house for a service visit. He was on time, polite, and a really nice guy. He gave me some insights on some changes I was going to make to my house and the impact it would have on the furnace. I couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended!

Read More Reviews...
Load More Comments

Thank you!

www.hannabery.com

Top