HANNABERY HVAC REVIEWS...

We Appreciate Your Feedback!

What People Are Saying...

Hannabery HVAC Reviews

Real Reviews, Real Customers

From 222 Reviews

Begin Reading Reviews

  • Chris Wilson Plumsteadville, PA (9/13/18)

    • Hannabery responds well and the pricing/installation/service is great.

  • Todd Farnand Emmaus, PA (9/3/18)

    • AC was out. Came next day. Repaired issue as part of bi-annual service so no additional charge. Gave good advice on future purchases. Very pleased.

  • LISA M. ZELLERS Jermyn, PA (8/21/18)

    • A WORD THAT COMES TO MY MIND TO DESCRIBE YOUR BUSINESS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS "OUTSTANDING." WE HAVE USED YOUR COMPANY SINCE OUR HOME WAS BUILT WHENEVER ANYTHING WENT WRONG AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE YOUR COMPANY AS LONG AS IT REMAINS THE SAME. PLASE KEEP UP THE WONDERFL WORK AND I AM CERTAIN YOU WILL BE IN BUSINESS FOR MANY, MANY MORE YEARS. KEEP UP THE AMAZING JOB!!! SINCERELY YOURS, LISA M. ZELLERS

  • Myra Parker Chalfont, PA (8/19/18)

    • We have been using Hannabery for 28 years. They did the original install when they house was built and we called them when we replaced the heat pump several years ago. Extremely satisfied and would not hesitate to refer them to others.

  • Steve Ziminsky Allentown, PA (8/18/18)

    • I received estimates from three local companies about replacing my nearly 30 year old central air system. Not only did Hannabery have the most competitive price, but I got the best quality Trane unit installed. Estimator Chris did a great job explaining what was needed and I did have options to choose from. Supervisor Dan got me on the installation schedule in record time and installers Phil, Chris and Mark were always there promptly at 7am and got the job done in the estimated time. All were very knowledgeable about each aspect of the installation. I LOVE the new Trane system. It is so quiet and keeps the whole house cool at levels the old system just never could attain. Being able to control the thermostat from my smartphone is a very desirable option. I would highly recommend this local company.

  • Wayne M. (8/16/18)

    • I've used Hannabery to maintain my heat pump for almost 20 years, and they've always provided excellent service at a reasonable cost. Their techs are courteous and knowledgeable, and they know when its time to replace something to prevent expensive repairs, and when you can get a little more life out of a part. Their communications is excellent. They come when they say they will be there. Highly recommended.

  • James Dubbs Bethlehem, PA (8/16/18)

    • 26 years of prompt and courteous service. Couldn't ask for anything more. Even the one emergency call I had to make.

  • Diane French (8/8/18)

    • Technician Lou G. Was very thorough and knowledgeable. Professional and on time. Very pleased with service.

  • Eileen Brodhead Bethlehem, PA (7/27/18)

    • We had a new Trane heat pump installed for heat and cooling. Thanks to our great installers, Chris and Phil, for all your hard work and also for spending the week in our HOT attic installing all the ductwork necessary for our system. This was the week of July 2 with outside temps of 100 degrees. They were very hard working, professional, respectful, and cleaned up everything every day. You’d never know there were installers here all day because they cleaned up everything. Great job- thank you!! We appreciate it!!

  • Leland Lantz Phoenixville, PA (7/6/18)

    • Prompt, worked quickly and resolved problem and did a great job including cleanup.

  • Rosemary Tarola Macungie, PA (7/1/18)

    • Great. Pricing was very fair for the services rendered. We have been customers for years and have always been very satisfied.

  • Ryan McKinnon Center Valley, PA (6/28/18)

    • Whole house A/C unit was inop heading into a heat wave. Scheduled the appointment and the technician was here promptly the next morning. He quickly diagnosed, replaced a faulty part (which was covered under warranty) checked & inspected the rest of the unit. I was fearing the worst with the bill and was pleasantly surprised ALL in $155.50. Tech was very friendly and honest. Stand up company with great people. I recommend Hannabery HVAC!

  • Laura O'Mara (6/26/18)

    • Crew was on time, very neat and thorough with their work. Nice guys who worked hard the whole time they were here!

  • Joe S. Clarks Summit, PA (6/25/18)

    • This company stands by their product and other installers products. I'm a gold star member and I haven't had a problem with workers coming out whenever there's a problem. Recently my AC coil crapped out at 3 in the morning, called Hannabery at 8am and a tech showed up at 11am and by 1Pm I had cold air blowing! I highly recommend them to any home owner!

  • Bob M Quakertown, PA (6/24/18)

    • My install was a complete HVAC system with a gas furnace I had electric baseboard heat previously and no AC. Hannabery HVAC did an outstanding job from start to finish with attention to detail throughout. (Example) They ran duct work and located the indoor components as to not interfere with my huge attic's open floorspace intake ducts were neatly placed under my plank board floor I was amazed how it turned out. I had three other estimates that varied greatly nearly double and the highest quote recommend an incorrect heating system for my region. The crew was very skilled with very friendly personalities in fact their sign is still on display in my yard thats how much I love them. I'm not taking it down! Hannabery HVAC should be your first estimate because they know what their doing. It's your money spend it wisely do your homework go Hannabery HVAC you guys rock!

  • Joan H. Perkasie, PA (6/23/18)

    • Purchased a new heat pump and furnace. Perfect service and a perfect install. Could not be happier

  • Pete Marycz Sugarloaf, PA (6/22/18)

    • After conversing with Hannabery several times on the phone, I felt comfortable in hiring them to do a heat pump system check-over. This is when the technician (Tom) discovered a leak in our outside heat pump coil. We told them to go ahead and do the work since our system did not work without a new coil. Surprisingly, from the time the problem was detected until the repair was completed was only a matter of week or so. The same tech (Tom) was the man who also completed the job to our satisfaction. He was personable and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions on the spot (much to our satisfaction). I did not put down a price/cost in this review because that would depend on the nature of the problem/work which a homeowner would need resolved. We are well pleased by all of the staff we were in contact with - Tom, Eric, Bill, Michael, Annette, etc. Everyone was personable but yet professional in their demeanor. And, YES, I would recommend Hannabery.

  • Noel Bermudez Alburti, PA (6/22/18)

    • It went very well. Scott, the Hannabery tech is very professional, knowledgeable and informative

  • Joseph Smits Emmaus, PA (6/6/18)

    • Called on a Monday morning - repairman on site by Wednesday 10:15 am. At this time of year, I am sure that they are in very high demand, so this kind of immediate response and scheduling was great. Technician very knowledgeable, professional, clean in appearance and work done, very timely in getting it fixed WITHIN ONE HOUR, and overall just a great company. I have now signed up for regular maintenance program for my entire heating / cooling system at a very reasonable yearly cost. GREAT service!

  • Bonnie K. Upper Black Eddy, PA (6/6/18)

    • Thank you Adam, Chris and Phil!!! Prompt, efficient, courteous and professional! We are so happy with the job that Hannabery did for us, and can't say enough about how clean they left our basement and porches. It rained the night before the job was to start, and there was no muddy mess left for us to clean up! Great Job... THANK YOU!!!!

  • Everitt Binns Allentown, PA (5/31/18)

    • Excellent professional customer service. The technicians Phil and Scott were terrific!!

  • Yesim Erke-Magent (5/23/18)

    • We have always been happy with the maintenance service Hannabery provides. Furthermore, although it has been some years, we appreciated the work they did when we replaced our furnace, compressor, and the water heater.

  • Mike G. North Wales, PA (5/22/18)

    • I have been using Hannabery HVAC since 1999 for both of the homes I have lived in. I have many positive experiences... In my first home I had my air conditioning system cracked and needed to be replaced. I had someone check it out and I could tell they had no idea what they were doing but communicated the system needed to be replaced. I called Hannabery and they realized it was installed incorrectly and that it was under warranty. They replaced the system at no cost! Saving a lot! Started using their services ever since. I get their Silver Star bi-annual servicing and have had no issues or emergencies.

  • Guy Skiffington Quakertown, PA (5/22/18)

    • Semi Annual check up of Air Conditioning, Heating, Water Heater - Everything was done with professionalism and courtesy. GREAT JOB!!!!!!

  • Ernie Jones Pennsburg, PA (5/10/18)

    • Have used Hannabery for my home heating and cooling system for over 15 years. Most professional, prompt, clean and neat, never rushing, always brings me up to date on the service performed and equipment condition.

  • Rob Merchant Nazareth, PA (5/8/18)

    • Mike was great in fixing my AC problem. He also helped keep the bill low.

  • Marcella Hilferty Easton, PA (5/7/18)

    • Always very friendly and informative. Michael, our technician, was friendly, respectful and offered great information related to current situation. He also offered additional information related to potential equipment that maybe helpful in the future.

  • Diane Doyle Allentown, PA (5/4/18)

  • Jean Henshaw Phillipsburg, NJ (4/30/18)

    • When I have to call, the receptionist knows exactly who to connect me with. All of the service techs are courteous & knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain/clarify what has been done, and how things are set up for our heating/cooling. They are always on time, and provide a call to let me know they are on the way. Definitely a good company.

  • Leslie Gearhart Dublin, PA (4/27/18)

    • Great attention to detail, thorough, and the technician left the area cleaner then when he arrived.

  • Mike Burns Perkasie, PA (4/23/18)

    • The service tech arrived within the appointment time frame, serviced the equipment, made recommendations about how to improve maintenance procedures and completed his task in a professional and friendly manner. I was very pleased with his performance.

  • Roger Knisely Macungie, PA (4/18/18)

    • Good sales dept., good service and reliable equipment maintenance.

  • Yvette Vinson Dalton, PA (4/17/18)

    • Great and prompt service, I know that the service was done correctly. The technician is very conscientious.

  • Andrew Scheer Hawley, PA (4/14/18)

    • Having just purchased the house in December, I decided to go with the HVAC company that the previous owner used. I couldn't be more pleased. The tech showed up at the exact time stated. Charles was very polite, and answered all of my questions about the house and system. He has been servicing the property for many years and had some good information about the equipment installed and the history on it. I would recommend them without reservation.

  • Bob Cisik Doylestown, PA (4/12/18)

    • Very satisfied with the work done. The workman was very careful about wearing shoe slip ons and clean up. An explanation about condition of boiler was given and my questions were answered. Thank You!

  • Kay Handfest Whitehall, PA (4/11/18)

    • When we need them, they come and do the job right. Always courteous and honest.

  • Kevin Baker Macungie, PA (4/7/18)

    • Price was the most competitive for the system offered and the rep. helped sort through many options including recommending a system actually lower cost than he could have sold me. Installation was professional and fast and well executed. Post installation a couple of things needed tidying up and that too was done very fast and well.

  • Naomi Baker Maciungie, PA (4/5/18)

    • The comfort specialist, Chris Stufflet answered our endless questions promptly with extensive knowledge and patience, prior to installation and acceptance, and gave follow up. The company installed a new heating/ air conditioning unit in a professional and efficient manner. The installers were courteous and effective.

  • Joseph Kane Quakertown, PA (3/15/18)

    • He was right on time, performed the service we requested and we were completely satisfied. We like having it taken care of every 6 months so we don't have any unplanned surprises.

  • Jerome M. Stroudsburg, PA (3/12/18)

    • The technician came early! Completed the work, made sensible recommendations. I felt it was a fair price for good service. Jerome M

  • ROGER COLLINS Macungie, PA (3/2/18)

    • Scott is first rate in his knowledge and his work standards

  • Kenneth P. Gilbertsville, PA (2/26/18)

    • Very professional, timely and best prices around!

  • JOHN BETZ Easton, PA (2/9/18)

    • Always a pleasant experience and excellent service.

  • Mary M. New Hope, PA (1/26/18)

    • Installed a new heat pump system a little over a year ago and today performed annual maintenance. Very professional, competent and on time! Highly recommend.

  • MARAJEAN KEEN Center Valley, PA (1/29/18)

    • Always can rely on Hannabery to check twice a year. Techs are very helpful, friendly and keep our heat pump in good working order. Nice to know we will have heat and air conditioning when we need it.

  • Silvia Mirthes Bushkill, PA (1/24/18)

    • We have dealt with Hannabery for several years now and are completely satisfied with their service. We don't need to call them for service, they call us 2 times a year and come promptly when scheduled. The office staff and technicians are very knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. Would recommend them to all our friends.

  • Nuci L. Lords Valley, PA (1/17/18)

    • It was easy to schedule a visit. Hannabery tech, Charles, came on time, exactly at 8 am as it was scheduled. He answered all the questions we had and explained everything in details. Gave us all the possible options to choose from. I am not promoting anybody but we did not have a pleasant experience with other companies... Who did not explain anything and charged for the parts which they did not even change. Overall, it was a very nice experience to deal with a professional who understands his responsibility.

  • James Batug Allentown, PA (1/15/18)

    • Did a great joob troubleshooting and repairing my problem.

  • Curt D. Coopersburg, PA (1/4/18)

    • Had Jorge complete a winter service and inspection on our heat pump. He came at the scheduled time, even though it was snowing and driving was difficult- we live on a steep hill. Service was very professional- besides changing the filter and doing an inspection of the indoor and outdoor units, he wore booties each time he came in from the snow to keep our floors dry and clean. Well Done!

  • Terri Johnson Florentino (12/28/17)

    • Excellent service across the board! Thank you for keeping us warm. From the staff at the Abington Veterinary Center.

  • James Juna New Tripoli, PA (12/21/17)

    • Have been with Hannabery for six years and have been pleased with their overall service. Their technicians are professional and take appropriate time to service the equipment. Some are more thorough than others but overall their team is quite competent. You get a detailed report of the performance parameters of all the items that were checked. They do not push any unnecessary parts or services, which I appreciate.

  • Gerald Naticchi Archbald, PA (12/13/17)

    • Hannabery maintains my heat and air conditioning system. It is a professional company who places the customer first. Their work is exceptional and the entire office staff are very friendly, The technical staff is first rate, none better in my opinion, and also a very friendly crew.

  • Lucretia Ellis (12/5/17)

  • James Markson (11/29/17)

    • Very happy with new installation retrofitted into an older home. Neat as a pin - you'd think it was put in when the house was built.

  • Bob Cisik (11/29/17)

    • Very satisfied with the work done. The workman was very careful about wearing shoe slip ons and clean up. An explanation about condition of boiler was given and my questions were answered. Thank You.

  • Marie C. Bethlehm, PA (11/29/17)

    • Hannabery retro fitted a heat pump with air conditioner in our home. We have used them for our mantainance service for 10 years. Everyone is very polite and knowledgeable from the office to each representative that comes out to our house.

  • Ralph Caruso (11/29/17)

    • We had a Whole HVAC System installed and Brian and Joe were around until 3:00 and we never knew they were installing a new system.. They were clean and tidy and totally professional . Yes I would use this company again they Hire Professionals and Give the Homeowner a piece of Mind with Installation with ease.

  • Thomas Grosso (11/21/17)

    • Great service! Very knowledgeable Technicians

  • Austin Kunsman (11/21/17)

    • The Hannabery team is tops when it comes to new installation of heating and a/c.

  • Emil Ramirez (11/21/17)

    • Great service. Started and completed work on schedule.

  • Robert Gabel Pittston, PA (11/14/17)

    • Fast, great service and great people. Very neat installation.

  • Roger Joseph Macungie, PA (11/5/17)

    • The guys had great work ethic, timely, clean/neat attire, polite, knowledgeable installers and good quality work.

  • Rachel Sue Ritz (10/31/17)

    • Chris provided excellent customer service. Installation of furnace and central air good. Had to wait longer than necessary for follow up issues. Would highly recommend them.

  • Kenneth Martin Wescosville, PA (10/29/17)

  • Sandy Vona (10/24/17)

    • Have used Hannabery for 18 years and I am always pleased with their service. They installed a new unit for me and everything was explained to me in detail. The technicians and service department are very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.

  • David S. Allentown, PA (10/22/17)

    • We have used Hannabery for our HVAC service in our home for at least five years and we are very satisfied. We have a complex system with a gas furnace/AC unit and a supplemental heat pump. Everyone from the folks who answer the phone to the folks who come to do the work are courteous and professional. They come when they say that they will come, they professionally diagnose and repair problems in either of the systems, and they do not try to sell services that you don't need. They have even walked me through a solution over the phone with no charge, avoiding a service call. We have previously worked with several of the big name companies in the Valley, but we have stuck with Hannabery.

  • Edward Eidelman (10/9/17)

    • Quick response and they know what they're doing.

  • Marcella Ravell (10/8/17)

  • Carol Spangler (10/5/17)

    • I have always had professional & excellent service. I am also grateful to have a contract for they came out in a very timely fashion when I had an emergency My kudos to you and your staff.

  • David Smith (9/25/17)

    • The additional duct work that was installed by the technicians from Hannabery HVAC were very professional and extremely proficient. I would definitely recommend this company if you plan on updating or installing a new system.

  • Tom R. Center Valley, PA

    • Great job by everyone, Dave, Dan, Knox, Jay, Phil & Chris. Thanks to a Super team who did an outstanding job. I highly recommend them to everyone in need of HVAC service.

  • Jeffrey Wornham (9/16/17)

    • The whole process went well, install was done on time they quoted, and was done very professional and clean. New system works great, would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new system. Their pricing was very good compared to some other ones we got.

  • John Dougherty

    • Quality workmanship. Employees really know their jobs. Easy to schedule and they show up when scheduled. Good value.

  • Abbott DVer

    • I had an entirely new Heat Pump system installed and have had subsequent routine seasonal tuneups.All work has been done perfectly. I have no complaints whatsoever. From the office staff to the technicians all have been courteous , knowledgeable, and skilled in their performance.

  • Keith A. Mertztown, PA

    • The Salesman Chris worked with our schedule for our estimate. The install team was on time and professional. They will be doing my heating system soon.

  • JoAnne G. Bethlehem, PA

    • We have used Hannabery for 20 years, they installed everything in our new house then and we have used them ever since!

  • Joanie L. Coplay, PA

    • We have been using Hannabery for eight years now and couldn't be more satisfied.

  • Jane P. Bethlehem, PA

    • We have always been satisfied with both our regularly scheduled service calls as well as any extra calls we've needed. The office staff works with us to schedule and the service people are polite, efficient and professional. We are comfortable asking them to explain what was done.

  • Jean Henshaw

    • The staff/service techs have been courteous from our first phone call. Everyone is honest and explains all work in detail. Everything has always been taken care of in a timely fashion. No surprises. They answer questions, and make appropriate recommendations when needed. Definitely a company to use for heating/air conditioning.

  • Ralph Chubbuck

    • My experience was a rather good one. The two tech's that were at my home for the installation did a great job. They were clean and friendly from start to finish. They let me know everything that I needed to know, and answered all the questions that I had. I would recommend your company to any and every one thst asked who I use as a heating specialist.

  • Nery Lara

    • Since the first phone call to HVAC requesting information about their units, Mr. David James the manager was very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. The installation process of the unit went very smoothly with a group of excellent professionals.

  • Joan James

    • I have been a customer of Hannabery HVAC for 40 years and would highly recommend their services. They are reliable, prompt, fair, and I could always depend on excellent work.

  • Mary E. Harleysville, PA

    • They helped us late at night one cold winter when our heater broke and ever since then, we only contract with them. Routine spring and fall maintenance checks and all else our system needs, we only call Hannabery HVAC.

  • James V. Pennsburg, PA

    • These guys are amazing, technician explained everything while he was working, very thorough and extremely nice, look forward to working with Hannaberry in the future!!!!!!!!!! You don't get help like they provided anymore, simply excellent!

  • John S. Quakertown, PA

    • Great service, great price. Would recommend with no reservations. Chris from sales was great at laying out the various options. The day of the install went very smoothly. The installers were courteous and professional and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves.

  • Cate Shea Bethlehem, PA (3/24/17)

    • Could not have been a worse time. A few days after Christmas, our heating system had been on the decline, and gave out. Winter is just starting, staff members on vacation, husband is very ill. Hannabery went to great lengths to find employees and the equipment to get our heating system replaced in as short a time as possible. The workers are competent and very personable. If you have to have your heating system give out, at the worst possible time, these people take some of the sting out of a bad situation.

  • Mark B. Quakertown, PA

    • They live up to all their 5 Star postings. They were on time and in and out. Also very impressed with their work ethic and clean up. Great job guys!!

  • Victor Joliat

    • I didn't think that disconnecting a hydraulic kinetic tank and switching to the backup heater elements was such a big deal however when I spent approximately two and a half hours watching Jeff and Chris do the work I was amazed a myriad of wires going everywhere of these two gentlemen really knew their stuff did a terrific job and for the price I couldn't be happier.

  • Gilbert De Jesus

    • I have used Hannabery for about 8 years now, they came with the new house!!! LOL! I purchased a service contract and forgot about it! They call me, and remind me of the contract and want to set up an appointment. Can a company be any more honest. Helpful?

  • Evan Lowery

    • Hannabery has been servicing our HVAC for the past 3 years and have been more thorough than any other company we've ever had. The employees are courteous and helpful and the prices are fair.

  • Lenati Chinook

    • On time for appointments prompt, professional service. Have had them install central air & heat pump about 5-7 yrs ago [removal of a disaster [central air that leaked from the vents,done by a local company] Approx. 5-6 yrs ago. Highly recommend Hannabery.

  • Vincent Romano

    • Excellent service. Their techs are professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Charles has been maintaining and serving our system since its installation in 2005 and it has continued to function like new due to Charles' care and Hannabery's attention.

  • John Emmerich

    • Friendly prompt and informative visits--I have been a customer for almost 20 years!

  • Rosemary Gatti

    • Great company.always there to help! Very reliable, techs arrive within scheduled time frame.

  • Andrew Levison

    • Hannabery is a great company. I have been using them for over 20 years. Their technician Ivan is wonderful - I highly recommend the company.

  • Gregory Mester

    • Hannabery has been servicing my heat pump for a number of years. The service men are always courteous and perform their inspections quickly and provide a written record of their tests.

  • June Samph

    • Courteous and prompt service...eager to please....work completed quickly.

  • Molly O. Clarks Summit, PA

    • We were new to the area and in a new home, they were welcoming and real pros. I will recommend and use them for our needs going forward.

  • Betty A. Gilbert, PA

    • Customer Service is excellent! They follow up on all concerns/correspondence in a timely matter looking out for the customer's best interest. Installation techs, were courteous and the install of unit was extremely neat because they pay attention to detail. End results they take pride in their work! I highly recommend their service!

  • Jack R. Old Forge, PA

    • Very neat installation. They seem to have the best price and installers are fantastic. I have had 2 systems installed by them and both times it was a pleasure!

  • Yvette V. Dalton, PA

    • We have been faithful customers of Hannabery HVAC for over 30 years. We are very satisfied with the service we receive whether it is routine or emergency. The technicians know what they are doing and if a problem arises that they can not solve, they call for help. We couldn't be happier.

  • Michael F. Hawley, PA

    • Hannabery HVAC is taking care of our heating/cooling system for more than 12 years. We have a silver plan with them, and they service our system twice a year. The service is always sufficient, time wise scheduled, and our service people are courteous and professional. I would recommend to take this high quality local service to my friends and neighbors. I would rate this service as high quality and reasonably priced.

  • Cynthia Paulas

    • Service person always calls ahead to give me a timeline of when to expect him on the day of service. If he is running late, he lets me know. Also, fast, courteous service, always pleasant.

  • Terry Krause

    • Prompt service. Explains repairs/services as well as recommendations. Courteous and neat. Very professional.

  • Jeff Browne

    • I recently had a gas line installed for a new gas appliance their work was professional, efficient and clean. very satisfied.

  • Linda Rowe

    • Experienced technicians arrive at scheduled time and perform tasks as scheduled. To date we have had to emergency calls, just semi-annual routine maintenance.

  • Doreen Fitzpatrick

    • We have been very satisfied with your service over the years. First at our Quakertown Pa home, and now at our Hatboro, Pa home. Thank you for the great service and keep up the good work.

  • Eric Schwartz

    • I called for emergency service on a holiday, and they came out in less than an hour!

  • Joseph Buysse

    • We have a Hannabery installed HVAC system for the past 10 years. It has always provided great cooling in the summer and heating in the winter. Over the past 10 years we have had the unit / system serviced by their team three times. They have always been on time, courteous, clean, and respectful of our home. Once for a annual service and full system cleaning, and the other two were to replace blower motors (five years apart) that had failed. Just like any other system in your house, it need to be maintained to work as designed.

  • Arthur Phelan

    • We have used Hannabery for ever since we moved to our current address and are very pleased with their service, We would highly recommend them.

  • Kent Swartley

  • Robert Abbott

    • The technician arrived on time, was friendly and knowledgeable, and the work was performed in a professional manner..

  • Kathleen Csordas

    • Saturday service was timely and service man was extremely competent and friendly.

  • Dr. Iuliano

    • I have been using Hannabery to service the equipment in my home since they installed it 21 years ago. I have been very pleased.

  • Donna Weaver

    • Always on time, very courteous techs, and do a very thorough job.

  • Eric Yeakel

    • Quality service with technicians I trust in my home.

  • Ed Hogan

    • Have had excellent Sales and Service for the last 30 + years.

  • Andy Kehm

    • Very good and quick response to address our HVAC issues.

  • Cynthia O'Hara

  • Amos Banko

    • Tech was on time and kept us informed as to what he was checking.

  • Carole Fink

    • Very thorough inspection of our 2 systems.

  • Deb Gabel

  • Faith Harrell

  • Carey Brinckman

    • Excellent people and service all around.

  • Everitt Binns

    • Excellent professional customer service.

  • Cynthia Sheptock

    • Professional, knowledgeable and polite!

  • Silvia Mirthes

    • The staff is always polite and knowledgeable. They are also punctual and send reminders or call when we are due for service.

  • Alex Karpowicz

    • Dependable service and resonate prices

  • Sandy Everitt

    • Hannabery installed our AC and has serviced it most of the time we've had it. We've never had a problem they didn't handle promptly and well. Their repair personnel are professional, well trained and respectful to work with. We recommend them highly!

  • Steve Stancick

    • The installation and service of my new heat pump and air handling system was great. Cost, time and expectations were met as spelled out in the quote. Could not ask for anything more. Technicians did a great job and answered all my questions. I am currently using them for my preventative maintenance service.

  • Bob and Margi Eden

    • I would recommend Hannabery. The serviceman are very qualified and do not recommend parts and services that you do not need. They have serviced our equipment for over 30 years. I have always felt that I can trust and depend on them.

  • Sharon Melchiorre

    • We have been a customer of Hannabery HVAC for several years. They are so reliable and professional and get the job done right the first time. They are always on time and go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I can't imagine using anyone else for my HVAC needs.

  • Gloria Toner

    • Hannabery HVAC provides knowledgeable, prompt service year round for our home. We use them for 6 month inspections and maintenance. And we have used them for any necessary repairs as well. We recommend them highly.

  • Rocco Averto

    • This company is easy to deal with. Good work always and clear, upfront pricing. I have been doing business with Hannabery for five years!

  • Diane Ramage

    • Hannabery has always provided reliable, friendly service in a timely fashion. We have been using them for the past 25 years and will continue to recommend them to others.

  • Sandra Andreas

    • The service man was very professional and thorough. Answered all our questions. Very courteous.

  • George Barnhart

    • On time, hard workers, professional knowledge of the jobs being done. Very satisfied.

  • Sally Dixon

    • No complaints to date. I have been pleased with my service.

  • James Y. Coopersburg, PA

    • We just absolutely love the service we receive twice a year from Walter. He always is so pleasant and gives us great customer service. Keep up the great service.

  • Rob Cantone

    • Very pleasant to work with. Work is always done on time, as quoted, & with attention to detail.

  • Lucille Booker

    • Very nice service workers; the area worked on is always cleaned up well when the job is finished. Responsive in emergency situations.

  • Stephen Galante

    • They've been good to us, in routine and emergency service.

  • Vincent Maione

    • THEY'RE THE BEST....HONEST, EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL.

  • Sandra Andreas

    • Very efficient Work always done right.

  • Susan Flynn

    • On time professional clean and courteous.

  • Jessica Galligani

    • Very professional and pleasant installers, as usual.

  • Ray Sorg

  • Tara Lopez

    • Courteous employees, prompt and on time.

  • Todd Farnand

    • Punctuality. Professional. Reasonable prices.

  • Jack Roberts

    • Excellent price and professional installation. They have installed 2 systems and both times they did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them.

  • Eric John

    • Just a check-up, but always a good experience with Hannabery HVAC.

  • Rosetta Chiavacci

    • I am extremely happy with Hannabery HVAC. I purchased a new heating and cooling system last year after much research on the quality of systems. I am very pleased with how the system operates. I am also very pleased with the service that Hannabery provides. I had 2 instances where service was required and someone was there promptly and fixed the problem instantly. I would not hesitate to recommend that they are the company for you!

  • Tom Romagnoli

    • Very knowledgable and thorough! A pleasure to work with!

  • Philip Sardo

  • Mark Curry

  • Jim Klein

    • Bill and John explained everything clearly and fixed our A/C problem very well. They were polite, clean, and personable.

  • Frank Vassa

    • Had a new heat pump installed. Workers were very friendly and did a good job. Thanks! I would recommend them to everyone!

  • Colleen Zartler

    • Hannabery technicians installed a new motor in the unit in our attic. The both gentlemen were very polite, answered all my questions, explained the problem and what was needed to fix our unit. I would highly recommend Hannabery to anyone!

  • Leon L

    • Thank you Hannabery, job well done! Knox and Jay did a great job installing our A/C. They were very courteous, knowledgeable, and worked very efficiently. We would definitely recommend Hannabery to anyone!!

  • Jim M

    • My central air/heat pump died. I got a few estimates. I was floored by how I was treated by other companies. One gave me a price and said I had to sign that day for the price, another told me they would need to rip out my ducts & drain pipes. In walks Dave from Hannabery, what a difference! He took the time to look at my old system, explained what SEER was and all of my options. More importantly he conducted himself in a friendly professional manner, as did the crew who put in my system. I have to say with all of the work I have had done, this was the best experience I have had for service, price and quality! I will be referring all of my friends, neighbors and family to Hannabery! Thank you to your entire team for all of their hard and excellent work.

  • Joon-Seo Park

    • Great experience. Everybody explained everything very kindly. Installation was done very carefully as explained and scheduled. I think it was a reasonable price and it is working well.

  • Paula Werley

    • From the salesman to the installers it was a nice experience. They were here on time and finished on schedule. During the installation, they cared about keeping the areas clean and they were great to work with, answering all our questions. We would highly recommend them to family and friends.

  • Ben Tenaglia, III

    • Very professional. Arrived on time and completed installation of new A/C and furnace in one day.

  • Gary Foster

    • Hannabery has been helping us with our HVAC needs for years and now with our new HVAC system. Thanks to Tom Bowen and Jeff and Chris for an excellent job.

  • Brittany Karoly

    • Very responsive, showed up on time and completed work on schedule. We had a positive experience and we will be using them again.

  • Nancy S. Macungie, PA

    • We have had nothing but good experiences with Hannabery ever since we moved into our home in 2000. They have always been there to tend to our needs and do service our units in spring and in fall. All the technicians are courteous and respectful. It is so reassuring to know that they are there if we need them.

  • Matt H. Emmaus, PA

    • Hannabery installed a new Trane HVAC system for us. The installers were absolutely great. They were professional, courteous, very informative and very good. They answered every question that was asked. They cleaned up the work area and it was like they were never there. I would highly recommend them. The system is running perfectly.

  • Theresa O. Easton, PA

    • Great service once again (this visit was a hot water heater installation; two prior visits were furnace and air conditioning unit). Love both teams we've had (Knox's team & Chris's team). They're efficient, professional (*never* track anything into my house), and make sure the job is done right. Knox found a problem dating back to the original builder's installation that he fixed--we're so grateful for Hannabery's professional, skilled technicians. I also think their prices are appropriate. They hire good people, but don't rip off their customers.

  • Jeremy H. Allentown, PA

    • Hannabery installed a new heat pump system in our house. From the quote all the way through installation and follow up questions a few days later, Hannabery was very responsive. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. The new system seems to be working great so far (installed on 2/27/17). Not a cheap investment but the pricing from Hannabery compared to other local companies was excellent. Would definitely recommend contacting Hannabery if you are considering getting work done.

  • John E. Allentown, PA

    • Professional, friendly service. When there was a problem with a recent installation (a hardware problem, not related to actual installation) they reacted quickly and the issue was resolved ASAP! Have been customers for almost 20 years and will continue to the relationship!

  • Barbara B. Allentown, PA

    • Hannabery installed all the HVAC systems in our development over 10 years ago, so it was logical to continue with them. A few years ago, we needed to replace the thermostat, which they sold/installed, but otherwise, we have been without incident and remain comfortable throughout the change in seasons. Hannaberry comes in twice a year to do seasonal maintenance, and the technicians have always been highly personable, courteous, clean and efficient. Similarly, the office staff is gracious and professional when we call.

  • Marie C. Bethlehem, PA

    • We chose Hannabery for their reputation for quality work. We had a heat pump/air conditioner installed the old, correct way not through the attic. We now have the twice year service contract. Always polite and efficient.

  • Lori D. Breinigsville, PA

    • Their serviceman was prompt, friendly and very tidy (always put his shoe covers on)!! He was also great with our very friendly dog.

  • Willet Thomas

    • Excellent service. Friendly professional technicians.

  • David Woglom

  • William Owler

  • Vincent Louis Foti

    • From installation of our replacement unit to service checks every six months. The techs, customer service and sales has been great. Try them, you'll like them.

  • Trudy Smith

    • Excellent service from well trained and trustworthy people!

  • Joseph Veldon

    • Hannabery did the initial installation of our HVAC system about 8 years ago and do preventive maintenance twice a year. All the technicians know our system very well and go out of their way to offer suggestions.

  • Jack Pavie

    • The installation techs arrived promptly at 7 every morning and worked to remove and replace an ancient non-working system in my house. They explained everything to me when they completed the job and left no mess or old parts behind. Nice job!

  • Thomas Grim

    • The Trane product, the installation, and annual maintenance services have been excellent.

  • Thomas Meyer

  • The technician was on time, thorough, and polite.

  • Tom Klusaritz

    • Good technicians – good service – courteous people – good products – all good.

  • Tina Foley

    • Always efficient, friendly, and prompt.

  • STEVE & MARLEEN TALABER

    • Received a call to say they were running about a half hour late, and we appreciated that.

  • David Dittus

    • We just had a mini-split system installed. From the sales person to the installation technicians, everybody was extremely professional, polite, and clean. They answered all of our questions and explained everything once installed.

  • Grace Edwards

    • Always honest, helpful, and polite. Minimizes disruption to your day. Have been customers for decades and wouldn't think of switching!

  • Maureen L Lelko

    • From the salesman Adam to the 2 installers Phil and Steve everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.

  • Veronica M. Comfort

    • The staff at Hannabery are friendly, accorda ting and knowledgable.

  • Pat Eckloff

    • When we first moved into our home, right off the bat, the furnace did not work properly. The original company that installed HVAC came out 3Xs in a week and did not resolve the issue. Our community site manager "got rid of" the other company and brought Hannabery on board. The tech called the manufacturer and found out there was a recall on a part. He had the part on his truck and fixed the furnace in 20 minutes. That's Service!

  • DARRYL & NANCY HENDERSON

    • I have been using Hannabery services since 1999 and would recommend them highly.

  • Wilma Leiby

    • I recently had work done on my Oil burner. The Technician where very knowledgeable and friendly. I am very satisfied with the work they did. I always know I can count on Hannabery and will recommend them. Thank you for the work well done.

  • KATHLEEN & EDWARD SAROSY

    • We've had Hannabery for our heating and cooling system for seven years now. They are always prompt and even call sometimes and move up our appointments to an earlier date. Their employees are friendly and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with our experience with them.

  • Marjorie Davenport

    • Have been using Hannabery since moving to PA 4 years ago. Service has been great, no problems with our system as of yet.

  • Krista Kent

    • Great service. Very satisfied with this company. Highly recommend!

  • RALPH & MARY CHUBBUCK

  • Had my new system installed by two of your technician's and they were so clean and professional. When they left they gave me all the information that I needed to be in charge of my new system. Thank you

  • Jane Cerank Zorn

    • he service is extremely reliable. Service representatives are pleasant, neat and very courteous. I ve been a customer for 13 years.

  • JoAnne Farling

    • Reliable and the technicians know what they are doing.

  • JEFF & JODY RUTTER

    • Prompt, professional and courteous service...always!

  • Thomas Grosso

    • Great service always. With expert technicians.

  • Gary & Loraine Colvin

    • Service was as scheduled. Service man was thorough and informative about what he saw and did. We have used Hannaberry on a service contract for 5'years and are completely satisfied.

  • Ineke Daley

    • Very professional, always on time. We have used Hannabery for many years and have never been disappointed.

  • Howard Becker

    • We have received consistently good service, on time and at a reasonable price.

  • Earl & Joan Holland

    • They arrived at the appointment right on time.The men were very cordial,did what was scheduled and on to the next appointment. I definity would reccomend Hannabery HVAC.

  • Evan Lowery

    • We've had several companies service our HVAC over the years and without hesitation I'd recommend Hannabery to anyone. They are incredibly thorough with all work they do, answer your questions, and are very friendly. They honor warranties without hesitation or hassle as well.

  • Dawn Scammahorn Ritz

    • While i have never had an emergency (Thank god), the service staff has always been a please to deal with- both in person and on the phone.

  • Cecil & Anita Regman

    • Never had a problem in my 7 years. Hope to continue the relationship.

  • Christine & John Hawksworth

    • We have used Hannaberry for 14 years and have wonderful techs come out to our home and the office staff are just as wonderful. Everyone has been very pleasant and the techs do a thorough job. We had to call one time about a issue with a tech and let me say Hannaberry rectified the issue in a matter of hours and made good on that problem.. Great company to trust for your home heating/ac needs

  • Carol & Louis Mendicino

    • We have been Hannabery customers for over 20 years. Their service people are always kind, curious and honest. By taking advantage of their service contract, their expertise has kept our HVAC system running smoothly. When it came time to replace the system Hannabery provided options and recommendations that fit the needs for our house and family. They are truly experts. I have recommended their services many times over the years and will gladly continue to do so!

  • Andrew & Carol Lee

  • I have used Hannabery for years. They have always been prompt and helpful.

  • Bruce & Julie Hill

    • The technicians are all very experienced and work smartly and efficiently and can quickly explain any required use of new parts or extra tests. They usually turn up on time and will often call to take advantage of any cancelled appointments to arrive early.

  • Joe & Megan Foell

    • The technicians are always on time and very efficient in completing the job. They focused and keep the customer informed of what is going on and if there are any problems that need to be taken care of along with possible solutions.

  • Mark P DeLuca

    • Had no AC last night and called the emergency number. Within 90 minutes not only did they come to the house but repaired it, completely tested the system and we slept soundly! Great Service!

  • Damian DiCocco

    • Great job, clean work, amazing installers! Will recommend!!!!

  • Jennifer Snuggs Watson

    • Very professional! Showed up on time everyday and completed what they promised on time.

  • Howard Becker

    • We have received consistently good service, on time and at a reasonable price.

  • Jane Elliott Deacon

    • We had been without hot water for 5 days. Their service technician came out 3 times, even on a Saturday to try to fix problem. They met with us, ordered and installed a new boiler/furnace in a total of 3 days. And their installers worked for 11 hours. That's dedication and service! Huge thank you to Chris, Russ, Chris and Phil! We had our first hot shower in a week this morning!

Congratulations, you have reached the end of the list!

But if you are hungry for even more reviews, we have one more page of them. They can be found here: More Hannabery HVAC Reviews

Load More Comments

Thank you!

www.hannabery.com

Top