Hannabery HVAC Reviews...

We Appreciate Your Feedback!

What People Are Saying...

Hannabery HVAC Reviews

More Reviews

Begin Reading Reviews

  • Ernie Jones, Pennsburg, PA (5/10/18)

    • Have used Hannabery for my home heating and cooling system for over 15 years. Most professional, prompt, clean and neat, never rushing, always brings me up to date on the service performed and equipment condition.

  • Rob Merchant, Nazareth, PA (5/8/18)

    • Mike was great in fixing my AC problem. He also helped keep the bill low.

  • Marcella Hilferty, Easton, PA (5/7/18)

    • Always very friendly and informative. Michael, our technician, was friendly, respectful and offered great information related to current situation. He also offered additional information related to potential equipment that maybe helpful in the future.

  • Diane Doyle, Allentown, PA (5/4/18)

  • Jean Henshaw Phillipsburg, NJ (4/30/18)

    • When I have to call, the receptionist knows exactly who to connect me with. All of the service techs are courteous & knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain/clarify what has been done, and how things are set up for our heating/cooling. They are always on time, and provide a call to let me know they are on the way. Definitely a good company.

  • Leslie Gearhart, Dublin, PA (4/27/18)

    • Great attention to detail, thorough, and the technician left the area cleaner then when he arrived.

  • Mike Burns, Perkasie, PA (4/23/18)

    • The service tech arrived within the appointment time frame, serviced the equipment, made recommendations about how to improve maintenance procedures and completed his task in a professional and friendly manner. I was very pleased with his performance.

  • Roger Knisely Macungie, PA (4/18/18)

    • Good sales dept., good service and reliable equipment maintenance.

  • Yvette Vinson, Dalton, PA (4/17/18)

    • Great and prompt service, I know that the service was done correctly. The technician is very conscientious.

  • Andrew Scheer, Hawley, PA (4/14/18)

    • Having just purchased the house in December, I decided to go with the HVAC company that the previous owner used. I couldn't be more pleased. The tech showed up at the exact time stated. Charles was very polite, and answered all of my questions about the house and system. He has been servicing the property for many years and had some good information about the equipment installed and the history on it. I would recommend them without reservation.

  • Bob Cisik, Doylestown, PA (4/12/18)

    • Very satisfied with the work done. The workman was very careful about wearing shoe slip ons and clean up. An explanation about condition of boiler was given and my questions were answered. Thank You!

  • Kay Handfest, Whitehall, PA (4/11/18)

    • When we need them, they come and do the job right. Always courteous and honest.

  • Kevin Baker, Macungie, PA (4/7/18)

    • Price was the most competitive for the system offered and the rep. helped sort through many options including recommending a system actually lower cost than he could have sold me. Installation was professional and fast and well executed. Post installation a couple of things needed tidying up and that too was done very fast and well.

  • Naomi Baker, Maciungie, PA (4/5/18)

    • The comfort specialist, Chris Stufflet answered our endless questions promptly with extensive knowledge and patience, prior to installation and acceptance, and gave follow up. The company installed a new heating/ air conditioning unit in a professional and efficient manner. The installers were courteous and effective.

  • Joseph Kane, Quakertown, PA (3/15/18)

    • He was right on time, performed the service we requested and we were completely satisfied. We like having it taken care of every 6 months so we don't have any unplanned surprises.

  • Jerome M., Stroudsburg, PA (3/12/18)

    • The technician came early! Completed the work, made sensible recommendations. I felt it was a fair price for good service. Jerome M

  • ROGER COLLINS, Macungie, PA (3/2/18)

    • Scott is first rate in his knowledge and his work standards

  • Kenneth P., Gilbertsville, PA (2/26/18)

    • Very professional, timely and best prices around!

  • JOHN BETZ, Easton, PA (2/9/18)

    • Always a pleasant experience and excellent service.

  • Mary M., New Hope, PA (1/26/18)

    • Installed a new heat pump system a little over a year ago and today performed annual maintenance. Very professional, competent and on time! Highly recommend.

  • MARAJEAN KEEN, Center Valley, PA (1/29/18)

    • Always can rely on Hannabery to check twice a year. Techs are very helpful, friendly and keep our heat pump in good working order. Nice to know we will have heat and air conditioning when we need it.

  • Silvia Mirthes, Bushkill, PA (1/24/18)

    • We have dealt with Hannabery for several years now and are completely satisfied with their service. We don't need to call them for service, they call us 2 times a year and come promptly when scheduled. The office staff and technicians are very knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. Would recommend them to all our friends.

  • Nuci L., Lords Valley, PA (1/17/18)

    • It was easy to schedule a visit. Hannabery tech, Charles, came on time, exactly at 8 am as it was scheduled. He answered all the questions we had and explained everything in details. Gave us all the possible options to choose from. I am not promoting anybody but we did not have a pleasant experience with other companies... Who did not explain anything and charged for the parts which they did not even change. Overall, it was a very nice experience to deal with a professional who understands his responsibility.

  • James Batug, Allentown, PA (1/15/18)

    • Did a great joob troubleshooting and repairing my problem.

  • James Juna, New Tripoli, PA (12/21/17)

    • Have been with Hannabery for six years and have been pleased with their overall service. Their technicians are professional and take appropriate time to service the equipment. Some are more thorough than others but overall their team is quite competent. You get a detailed report of the performance parameters of all the items that were checked. They do not push any unnecessary parts or services, which I appreciate.

  • Gerald Naticchi, Archbald, PA (12/13/17)

    • Hannabery maintains my heat and air conditioning system. It is a professional company who places the customer first. Their work is exceptional and the entire office staff are very friendly, The technical staff is first rate, none better in my opinion, and also a very friendly crew.

  • Lucretia Ellis, (12/5/17)

  • James Markson, (11/29/17)

    • Very happy with new installation retrofitted into an older home. Neat as a pin - you'd think it was put in when the house was built.

  • Bob Cisik, (11/29/17)

    • Very satisfied with the work done. The workman was very careful about wearing shoe slip ons and clean up. An explanation about condition of boiler was given and my questions were answered. Thank You.

  • Marie C., Bethlehm, PA (11/29/17)

    • Hannabery retro fitted a heat pump with air conditioner in our home. We have used them for our mantainance service for 10 years. Everyone is very polite and knowledgeable from the office to each representative that comes out to our house.

  • Ralph Caruso, (11/29/17)

    • We had a Whole HVAC System installed and Brian and Joe were around until 3:00 and we never knew they were installing a new system.. They were clean and tidy and totally professional . Yes I would use this company again they Hire Professionals and Give the Homeowner a piece of Mind with Installation with ease.

  • Thomas Grosso, (11/21/17)

    • Great service! Very knowledgeable Technicians

  • Austin Kunsman, (11/21/17)

    • The Hannabery team is tops when it comes to new installation of heating and a/c.

  • Emil Ramirez, (11/21/17)

    • Great service. Started and completed work on schedule.

  • Robert Gabel, Pittston, PA (11/14/17)

    • Fast, great service and great people. Very neat installation.

  • Roger Joseph, Macungie, PA (11/5/17)

    • The guys had great work ethic, timely, clean/neat attire, polite, knowledgeable installers and good quality work.

  • Rachel Sue Ritz, (10/31/17)

    • Chris provided excellent customer service. Installation of furnace and central air good. Had to wait longer than necessary for follow up issues. Would highly recommend them.

  • Kenneth Martin, Wescosville, PA (10/29/17)

  • Sandy Vona, (10/24/17)

    • Have used Hannabery for 18 years and I am always pleased with their service. They installed a new unit for me and everything was explained to me in detail. The technicians and service department are very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.

  • David S., Allentown, PA (10/22/17)

    • We have used Hannabery for our HVAC service in our home for at least five years and we are very satisfied. We have a complex system with a gas furnace/AC unit and a supplemental heat pump. Everyone from the folks who answer the phone to the folks who come to do the work are courteous and professional. They come when they say that they will come, they professionally diagnose and repair problems in either of the systems, and they do not try to sell services that you don't need. They have even walked me through a solution over the phone with no charge, avoiding a service call. We have previously worked with several of the big name companies in the Valley, but we have stuck with Hannabery.

  • Edward Eidelman, (10/9/17)

    • Quick response and they know what they're doing.

  • Marcella Ravell (10/8/17)

  • Carol Spangler, (10/5/17)

    • I have always had professional & excellent service. I am also grateful to have a contract for they came out in a very timely fashion when I had an emergency My kudos to you and your staff.

  • David Smith, (9/25/17)

    • The additional duct work that was installed by the technicians from Hannabery HVAC were very professional and extremely proficient. I would definitely recommend this company if you plan on updating or installing a new system.

  • Tom R. Center Valley, PA

    • Great job by everyone, Dave, Dan, Knox, Jay, Phil & Chris. Thanks to a Super team who did an outstanding job. I highly recommend them to everyone in need of HVAC service.

  • Jeffrey Wornham (9/16/17)

    • The whole process went well, install was done on time they quoted, and was done very professional and clean. New system works great, would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new system. Their pricing was very good compared to some other ones we got.

  • John Dougherty

    • Quality workmanship. Employees really know their jobs. Easy to schedule and they show up when scheduled. Good value.

  • Abbott DVer

    • I had an entirely new Heat Pump system installed and have had subsequent routine seasonal tuneups.All work has been done perfectly. I have no complaints whatsoever. From the office staff to the technicians all have been courteous , knowledgeable, and skilled in their performance.

  • Keith A. Mertztown, PA

    • The Salesman Chris worked with our schedule for our estimate. The install team was on time and professional. They will be doing my heating system soon.

  • JoAnne G. Bethlehem, PA

    • We have used Hannabery for 20 years, they installed everything in our new house then and we have used them ever since!

  • Joanie L. Coplay, PA

    • We have been using Hannabery for eight years now and couldn't be more satisfied.

  • Jane P. Bethlehem, PA

    • We have always been satisfied with both our regularly scheduled service calls as well as any extra calls we've needed. The office staff works with us to schedule and the service people are polite, efficient and professional. We are comfortable asking them to explain what was done.

  • Jean Henshaw

    • The staff/service techs have been courteous from our first phone call. Everyone is honest and explains all work in detail. Everything has always been taken care of in a timely fashion. No surprises. They answer questions, and make appropriate recommendations when needed. Definitely a company to use for heating/air conditioning.

  • Ralph Chubbuck

    • My experience was a rather good one. The two tech's that were at my home for the installation did a great job. They were clean and friendly from start to finish. They let me know everything that I needed to know, and answered all the questions that I had. I would recommend your company to any and every one thst asked who I use as a heating specialist.

  • Nery Lara

    • Since the first phone call to HVAC requesting information about their units, Mr. David James the manager was very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. The installation process of the unit went very smoothly with a group of excellent professionals.

  • Joan James

    • I have been a customer of Hannabery HVAC for 40 years and would highly recommend their services. They are reliable, prompt, fair, and I could always depend on excellent work.

  • Mary E. Harleysville, PA

    • They helped us late at night one cold winter when our heater broke and ever since then, we only contract with them. Routine spring and fall maintenance checks and all else our system needs, we only call Hannabery HVAC.

  • James V. Pennsburg, PA

    • These guys are amazing, technician explained everything while he was working, very thorough and extremely nice, look forward to working with Hannaberry in the future!!!!!!!!!! You don't get help like they provided anymore, simply excellent!

  • John S. Quakertown, PA

    • Great service, great price. Would recommend with no reservations. Chris from sales was great at laying out the various options. The day of the install went very smoothly. The installers were courteous and professional and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves.

  • Cate Shea Bethlehem, PA (3/24/17)

    • Could not have been a worse time. A few days after Christmas, our heating system had been on the decline, and gave out. Winter is just starting, staff members on vacation, husband is very ill. Hannabery went to great lengths to find employees and the equipment to get our heating system replaced in as short a time as possible. The workers are competent and very personable. If you have to have your heating system give out, at the worst possible time, these people take some of the sting out of a bad situation.

  • Mark B. Quakertown, PA

    • They live up to all their 5 Star postings. They were on time and in and out. Also very impressed with their work ethic and clean up. Great job guys!!

  • Victor Joliat

    • I didn't think that disconnecting a hydraulic kinetic tank and switching to the backup heater elements was such a big deal however when I spent approximately two and a half hours watching Jeff and Chris do the work I was amazed a myriad of wires going everywhere of these two gentlemen really knew their stuff did a terrific job and for the price I couldn't be happier.

  • Gilbert De Jesus

    • I have used Hannabery for about 8 years now, they came with the new house!!! LOL! I purchased a service contract and forgot about it! They call me, and remind me of the contract and want to set up an appointment. Can a company be any more honest. Helpful?

  • Evan Lowery

    • Hannabery has been servicing our HVAC for the past 3 years and have been more thorough than any other company we've ever had. The employees are courteous and helpful and the prices are fair.

  • Lenati Chinook

    • On time for appointments prompt, professional service. Have had them install central air & heat pump about 5-7 yrs ago [removal of a disaster [central air that leaked from the vents,done by a local company] Approx. 5-6 yrs ago. Highly recommend Hannabery.

  • Vincent Romano

    • Excellent service. Their techs are professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Charles has been maintaining and serving our system since its installation in 2005 and it has continued to function like new due to Charles' care and Hannabery's attention.

  • John Emmerich

    • Friendly prompt and informative visits--I have been a customer for almost 20 years!

  • Rosemary Gatti

    • Great company.always there to help! Very reliable, techs arrive within scheduled time frame.

  • Andrew Levison

    • Hannabery is a great company. I have been using them for over 20 years. Their technician Ivan is wonderful - I highly recommend the company.

  • Gregory Mester

    • Hannabery has been servicing my heat pump for a number of years. The service men are always courteous and perform their inspections quickly and provide a written record of their tests.

  • June Samph

    • Courteous and prompt service...eager to please....work completed quickly.

  • Molly O. Clarks Summit, PA

    • We were new to the area and in a new home, they were welcoming and real pros. I will recommend and use them for our needs going forward.

  • Betty A. Gilbert, PA

    • Customer Service is excellent! They follow up on all concerns/correspondence in a timely matter looking out for the customer's best interest. Installation techs, were courteous and the install of unit was extremely neat because they pay attention to detail. End results they take pride in their work! I highly recommend their service!

  • Jack R. Old Forge, PA

    • Very neat installation. They seem to have the best price and installers are fantastic. I have had 2 systems installed by them and both times it was a pleasure!

  • Yvette V. Dalton, PA

    • We have been faithful customers of Hannabery HVAC for over 30 years. We are very satisfied with the service we receive whether it is routine or emergency. The technicians know what they are doing and if a problem arises that they can not solve, they call for help. We couldn't be happier.

  • Michael F. Hawley, PA

    • Hannabery HVAC is taking care of our heating/cooling system for more than 12 years. We have a silver plan with them, and they service our system twice a year. The service is always sufficient, time wise scheduled, and our service people are courteous and professional. I would recommend to take this high quality local service to my friends and neighbors. I would rate this service as high quality and reasonably priced.

  • Cynthia Paulas

    • Service person always calls ahead to give me a timeline of when to expect him on the day of service. If he is running late, he lets me know. Also, fast, courteous service, always pleasant.

  • Terry Krause

    • Prompt service. Explains repairs/services as well as recommendations. Courteous and neat. Very professional.

Read More Reviews...
Load More Comments

Thank you!

www.hannabery.com

Top