Hannabery HVAC Reviews...

We Appreciate Your Feedback!

What People Are Saying...

Hannabery HVAC Reviews

More Reviews

Begin Reading Reviews

  • James Juna, New Tripoli, PA (12/21/17)

    • Have been with Hannabery for six years and have been pleased with their overall service. Their technicians are professional and take appropriate time to service the equipment. Some are more thorough than others but overall their team is quite competent. You get a detailed report of the performance parameters of all the items that were checked. They do not push any unnecessary parts or services, which I appreciate.

  • Gerald Naticchi, Archbald, PA (12/13/17)

    • Hannabery maintains my heat and air conditioning system. It is a professional company who places the customer first. Their work is exceptional and the entire office staff are very friendly, The technical staff is first rate, none better in my opinion, and also a very friendly crew.

  • Lucretia Ellis, (12/5/17)

  • James Markson, (11/29/17)

    • Very happy with new installation retrofitted into an older home. Neat as a pin - you'd think it was put in when the house was built.

  • Bob Cisik, (11/29/17)

    • Very satisfied with the work done. The workman was very careful about wearing shoe slip ons and clean up. An explanation about condition of boiler was given and my questions were answered. Thank You.

  • Marie C., Bethlehm, PA (11/29/17)

    • Hannabery retro fitted a heat pump with air conditioner in our home. We have used them for our mantainance service for 10 years. Everyone is very polite and knowledgeable from the office to each representative that comes out to our house.

  • Ralph Caruso, (11/29/17)

    • We had a Whole HVAC System installed and Brian and Joe were around until 3:00 and we never knew they were installing a new system.. They were clean and tidy and totally professional . Yes I would use this company again they Hire Professionals and Give the Homeowner a piece of Mind with Installation with ease.

  • Thomas Grosso, (11/21/17)

    • Great service! Very knowledgeable Technicians

  • Austin Kunsman, (11/21/17)

    • The Hannabery team is tops when it comes to new installation of heating and a/c.

  • Emil Ramirez, (11/21/17)

    • Great service. Started and completed work on schedule.

  • Robert Gabel, Pittston, PA (11/14/17)

    • Fast, great service and great people. Very neat installation.

  • Roger Joseph, Macungie, PA (11/5/17)

    • The guys had great work ethic, timely, clean/neat attire, polite, knowledgeable installers and good quality work.

  • Rachel Sue Ritz, (10/31/17)

    • Chris provided excellent customer service. Installation of furnace and central air good. Had to wait longer than necessary for follow up issues. Would highly recommend them.

  • Kenneth Martin, Wescosville, PA (10/29/17)

  • Sandy Vona, (10/24/17)

    • Have used Hannabery for 18 years and I am always pleased with their service. They installed a new unit for me and everything was explained to me in detail. The technicians and service department are very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.

  • David S., Allentown, PA (10/22/17)

    • We have used Hannabery for our HVAC service in our home for at least five years and we are very satisfied. We have a complex system with a gas furnace/AC unit and a supplemental heat pump. Everyone from the folks who answer the phone to the folks who come to do the work are courteous and professional. They come when they say that they will come, they professionally diagnose and repair problems in either of the systems, and they do not try to sell services that you don't need. They have even walked me through a solution over the phone with no charge, avoiding a service call. We have previously worked with several of the big name companies in the Valley, but we have stuck with Hannabery.

  • Edward Eidelman, (10/9/17)

    • Quick response and they know what they're doing.

  • Marcella Ravell (10/8/17)

  • Carol Spangler, (10/5/17)

    • I have always had professional & excellent service. I am also grateful to have a contract for they came out in a very timely fashion when I had an emergency My kudos to you and your staff.

  • David Smith, (9/25/17)

    • The additional duct work that was installed by the technicians from Hannabery HVAC were very professional and extremely proficient. I would definitely recommend this company if you plan on updating or installing a new system.

  • Tom R. Center Valley, PA

    • Great job by everyone, Dave, Dan, Knox, Jay, Phil & Chris. Thanks to a Super team who did an outstanding job. I highly recommend them to everyone in need of HVAC service.

  • Jeffrey Wornham (9/16/17)

    • The whole process went well, install was done on time they quoted, and was done very professional and clean. New system works great, would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new system. Their pricing was very good compared to some other ones we got.

  • John Dougherty

    • Quality workmanship. Employees really know their jobs. Easy to schedule and they show up when scheduled. Good value.

  • Abbott DVer

    • I had an entirely new Heat Pump system installed and have had subsequent routine seasonal tuneups.All work has been done perfectly. I have no complaints whatsoever. From the office staff to the technicians all have been courteous , knowledgeable, and skilled in their performance.

  • Keith A. Mertztown, PA

    • The Salesman Chris worked with our schedule for our estimate. The install team was on time and professional. They will be doing my heating system soon.

  • JoAnne G. Bethlehem, PA

    • We have used Hannabery for 20 years, they installed everything in our new house then and we have used them ever since!

  • Joanie L. Coplay, PA

    • We have been using Hannabery for eight years now and couldn't be more satisfied.

  • Jane P. Bethlehem, PA

    • We have always been satisfied with both our regularly scheduled service calls as well as any extra calls we've needed. The office staff works with us to schedule and the service people are polite, efficient and professional. We are comfortable asking them to explain what was done.

  • Jean Henshaw

    • The staff/service techs have been courteous from our first phone call. Everyone is honest and explains all work in detail. Everything has always been taken care of in a timely fashion. No surprises. They answer questions, and make appropriate recommendations when needed. Definitely a company to use for heating/air conditioning.

  • Ralph Chubbuck

    • My experience was a rather good one. The two tech's that were at my home for the installation did a great job. They were clean and friendly from start to finish. They let me know everything that I needed to know, and answered all the questions that I had. I would recommend your company to any and every one thst asked who I use as a heating specialist.

  • Nery Lara

    • Since the first phone call to HVAC requesting information about their units, Mr. David James the manager was very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. The installation process of the unit went very smoothly with a group of excellent professionals.

  • Joan James

    • I have been a customer of Hannabery HVAC for 40 years and would highly recommend their services. They are reliable, prompt, fair, and I could always depend on excellent work.

  • Mary E. Harleysville, PA

    • They helped us late at night one cold winter when our heater broke and ever since then, we only contract with them. Routine spring and fall maintenance checks and all else our system needs, we only call Hannabery HVAC.

  • James V. Pennsburg, PA

    • These guys are amazing, technician explained everything while he was working, very thorough and extremely nice, look forward to working with Hannaberry in the future!!!!!!!!!! You don't get help like they provided anymore, simply excellent!

  • John S. Quakertown, PA

    • Great service, great price. Would recommend with no reservations. Chris from sales was great at laying out the various options. The day of the install went very smoothly. The installers were courteous and professional and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves.

  • Cate Shea Bethlehem, PA (3/24/17)

    • Could not have been a worse time. A few days after Christmas, our heating system had been on the decline, and gave out. Winter is just starting, staff members on vacation, husband is very ill. Hannabery went to great lengths to find employees and the equipment to get our heating system replaced in as short a time as possible. The workers are competent and very personable. If you have to have your heating system give out, at the worst possible time, these people take some of the sting out of a bad situation.

  • Mark B. Quakertown, PA

    • They live up to all their 5 Star postings. They were on time and in and out. Also very impressed with their work ethic and clean up. Great job guys!!

  • Victor Joliat

    • I didn't think that disconnecting a hydraulic kinetic tank and switching to the backup heater elements was such a big deal however when I spent approximately two and a half hours watching Jeff and Chris do the work I was amazed a myriad of wires going everywhere of these two gentlemen really knew their stuff did a terrific job and for the price I couldn't be happier.

  • Gilbert De Jesus

    • I have used Hannabery for about 8 years now, they came with the new house!!! LOL! I purchased a service contract and forgot about it! They call me, and remind me of the contract and want to set up an appointment. Can a company be any more honest. Helpful?

  • Evan Lowery

    • Hannabery has been servicing our HVAC for the past 3 years and have been more thorough than any other company we've ever had. The employees are courteous and helpful and the prices are fair.

  • Lenati Chinook

    • On time for appointments prompt, professional service. Have had them install central air & heat pump about 5-7 yrs ago [removal of a disaster [central air that leaked from the vents,done by a local company] Approx. 5-6 yrs ago. Highly recommend Hannabery.

  • Vincent Romano

    • Excellent service. Their techs are professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Charles has been maintaining and serving our system since its installation in 2005 and it has continued to function like new due to Charles' care and Hannabery's attention.

  • John Emmerich

    • Friendly prompt and informative visits--I have been a customer for almost 20 years!

  • Rosemary Gatti

    • Great company.always there to help! Very reliable, techs arrive within scheduled time frame.

  • Andrew Levison

    • Hannabery is a great company. I have been using them for over 20 years. Their technician Ivan is wonderful - I highly recommend the company.

  • Gregory Mester

    • Hannabery has been servicing my heat pump for a number of years. The service men are always courteous and perform their inspections quickly and provide a written record of their tests.

  • June Samph

    • Courteous and prompt service...eager to please....work completed quickly.

  • Molly O. Clarks Summit, PA

    • We were new to the area and in a new home, they were welcoming and real pros. I will recommend and use them for our needs going forward.

  • Betty A. Gilbert, PA

    • Customer Service is excellent! They follow up on all concerns/correspondence in a timely matter looking out for the customer's best interest. Installation techs, were courteous and the install of unit was extremely neat because they pay attention to detail. End results they take pride in their work! I highly recommend their service!

  • Jack R. Old Forge, PA

    • Very neat installation. They seem to have the best price and installers are fantastic. I have had 2 systems installed by them and both times it was a pleasure!

  • Yvette V. Dalton, PA

    • We have been faithful customers of Hannabery HVAC for over 30 years. We are very satisfied with the service we receive whether it is routine or emergency. The technicians know what they are doing and if a problem arises that they can not solve, they call for help. We couldn't be happier.

  • Michael F. Hawley, PA

    • Hannabery HVAC is taking care of our heating/cooling system for more than 12 years. We have a silver plan with them, and they service our system twice a year. The service is always sufficient, time wise scheduled, and our service people are courteous and professional. I would recommend to take this high quality local service to my friends and neighbors. I would rate this service as high quality and reasonably priced.

  • Cynthia Paulas

    • Service person always calls ahead to give me a timeline of when to expect him on the day of service. If he is running late, he lets me know. Also, fast, courteous service, always pleasant.

  • Terry Krause

    • Prompt service. Explains repairs/services as well as recommendations. Courteous and neat. Very professional.

  • Jeff Browne

    • I recently had a gas line installed for a new gas appliance their work was professional, efficient and clean. very satisfied.

  • Linda Rowe

    • Experienced technicians arrive at scheduled time and perform tasks as scheduled. To date we have had to emergency calls, just semi-annual routine maintenance.

  • Doreen Fitzpatrick

    • We have been very satisfied with your service over the years. First at our Quakertown Pa home, and now at our Hatboro, Pa home. Thank you for the great service and keep up the good work.

  • Eric Schwartz

    • I called for emergency service on a holiday, and they came out in less than an hour!

  • Joseph Buysse

    • We have a Hannabery installed HVAC system for the past 10 years. It has always provided great cooling in the summer and heating in the winter. Over the past 10 years we have had the unit / system serviced by their team three times. They have always been on time, courteous, clean, and respectful of our home. Once for a annual service and full system cleaning, and the other two were to replace blower motors (five years apart) that had failed. Just like any other system in your house, it need to be maintained to work as designed.

  • Arthur Phelan

    • We have used Hannabery for ever since we moved to our current address and are very pleased with their service, We would highly recommend them.

  • Kent Swartley

  • Robert Abbott

    • The technician arrived on time, was friendly and knowledgeable, and the work was performed in a professional manner..

  • Kathleen Csordas

    • Saturday service was timely and service man was extremely competent and friendly.

  • Dr. Iuliano

    • I have been using Hannabery to service the equipment in my home since they installed it 21 years ago. I have been very pleased.

  • Donna Weaver

    • Always on time, very courteous techs, and do a very thorough job.

  • Eric Yeakel

    • Quality service with technicians I trust in my home.

  • Ed Hogan

    • Have had excellent Sales and Service for the last 30 + years.

  • Andy Kehm

    • Very good and quick response to address our HVAC issues.

  • Cynthia O'Hara

  • Amos Banko

    • Tech was on time and kept us informed as to what he was checking.

  • Carole Fink

    • Very thorough inspection of our 2 systems.

  • Deb Gabel

  • Faith Harrell

  • Carey Brinckman

    • Excellent people and service all around.

  • Everitt Binns

    • Excellent professional customer service.

Read More Reviews...
Load More Comments

Thank you!

www.hannabery.com

Top